Indian Team World Cup

Latest information of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) he announced the indian team for world cup cup for 15 players. Indian squad is for the upcoming matches for ICC World Cup. All teams for the cricket world cup is announced by the Chairman of selectors MSK Prasad and acting secretary of the Indian board Amitabh Chaudhary read out the names one by one with a few minor changes in the group.

indian team for world cup 2019 list

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Pandya, R Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vijay Shankar, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah. These are the list of Indian team for world cup and icc world cup 2019.

indian team for world cup

Rishabh Pant and Ambati Rayudu have been out from the group of indian team world cup by the selectors. Dinesh Karthik and KL Rahul have made and join the list of indian team for world cup also has all-rounder Vijay Shankar. The selectors have picked involvement over X-factor by naming a well-adjusted squad. The remainder of the players nearly picked themselves with Virat Kohli in charge. On Monday MSK Prasad spoke in front of Mumbai media and announced the squad of team for world cup which is made by most balanced teams by the selectors.

indian team for world cup

indian team world cup squad

In 2019 world cup there are 10 teams will be participate. In which out of ten only eight teams have announced their squads for upcoming matches of the world cup. indian team world cup squad and If we talk about the announcement team’s lists then New Zealand were the first to do so and Pakistan the latest one. Another team such as West Indies and Afghanistan has not named their squads. India is one of the first countries to announce the name of the 15 players of world cup journey.

2019 world cup indian team player list

According to the latest information indian team world cup or BBCI cricket board. Then he announced the list of 2019 icc world cup Indian team players such as.

Virat Kohli (captain)

Rohit Sharma (vice-captain)

Shikhar Dhawan

Hardik Pandya

R Jadeja

Mohammed Shami.

MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper)

Kedar Jadhav

Kuldeep Yadav

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Vijay Shankar

KL Rahul

Dinesh Karthik

Yuzvendra Chahal

Jasprit Bumrah

Read Latest News From Cricket Live Match Score


One thought on “Indian Team World Cup | 2019 World Cup Indian Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *